2022/23 Fixtures Announced

Atherton Collieries are excited to confirm our fixture schedule for the 2022/23 'Pitching In' Northern Premier League campaign.

August
Sat Aug 13 FC United of Manchester A
Tue Aug 16 Stafford Rangers H
Sat Aug 20 Hyde United H or Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Tue Aug 23 Warrington Town A
Sat Aug 27 Matlock Town H
Mon Aug 29 Lancaster City A

September
Sat Sep 3 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Tue Sep 6 Liversedge A
Sat Sep 10 Radcliffe H or Isuzu FA Trophy 1Q
Tue Sep 13 Nantwich Town H
Sat Sep 17 Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 24 South Shields A or Isuzu FA Trophy 2Q
Tue Sep 27 Marine A

October
Sat Oct 1 Ashton United H or Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 8 Isuzu FA Trophy 3Q
Tue Oct 11 Belper Town H
Sat Oct 15 Gainsborough Trinity A or Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Tue Oct 18 Warrington Rylands A
Sat Oct 22 Morpeth Town H
Sat Oct 29 Isuzu FA Trophy 1

November
Sat Nov 5 Marske United A or Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 12 Bamber Bridge H
Sat Nov 19 Stalybridge Celtic H or Isuzu FA Trophy 2
Sat Nov 26 Whitby Town A or Emirates FA Cup 2

December
Sat Dec 3 Stafford Rangers A
Sat Dec 10 FC United of Manchester H
Sat Dec 17 Warrington Town H or Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Mon Dec 26 Guiseley A

January
Mon Jan 2 Lancaster City H
Sat Jan 7 Hyde United A or Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Liversedge H or Isuzu FA Trophy 4
Sat Jan 21 Radcliffe A
Sat Jan 28 South Shields H or Emirates FA Cup 4

February
Sat Feb 4 Nantwich Town A
Tue Feb 7 Warrington Rylands H
Sat Feb 11 Morpeth Town A or Isuzu FA Trophy 5
Sat Feb 18 Marske United H
Sat Feb 25 Bamber Bridge A

March
Wed Mar 1 Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Mar 4 Marine H
Sat Mar 11 Isuzu FA Trophy 6
Sat Mar 18 Ashton United A or Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final
Sat Mar 25 Gainsborough Trinity H

April
Sat Apr 1 Belper Town A or Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final
Sat Apr 8 Matlock Town A
Mon Apr 10 Guiseley H
Sat Apr 15 Whitby Town H
Sat Apr 22 Stalybridge Celtic A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sun May 21 Isuzu FA Trophy Final
Sat Jun 3 Emirates FA Cup Final

Ticket prices for the Collieries will remain the same this season.
Adults: £10
Concessions: £6
Under 18s: £4
Under 11s & 1916 Club Members: Free

New Signing: Sam Peplow

The Colls are excited to confirm the signing of winger Sam Peplow, a young winger who is a product of the Huddersfield Town academy. The

Read More

Fixtures 2024/25 Released

We are excited to confirm our fixture list for the 2024/25 Northern Premier League campaign. A printable PDF of this schedule is available at this

Read More

Report: Daisy Hill 0-2 Colls

Atherton Collieries recorded the first win of their pre-season campaign with a confident and controlled victory over local North West Counties side Daisy Hill. David

Read More